The Brian Jonestown Massacre will release new album Don't Get Lost on February 24 via A Recordings. The record features saxophonist Emil Nikolaisen of Serena-Maneesh, with vocal contributions from Tim Burgess of The Charlatans, Tess Parks, and Shaun Rivers. You can check out the Can-like "Groove is in the Heart" (featuring Tess Parks and not a Madonna cover) and the dubby "Fact 67" and "Melody's Echo Chamber" below.

The BJM will be playing a few shows in in March, including three in Texas: Houston's White Oak Music Hall on 3/7 (tickets); Austin's Mohawk on March 8 (tickets); and Dallas' Trees on March 9 (tickets). All dates are below.


The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost tracklist
1. Open Minds Now Close
2. Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
3. Resist Much Obey Little
4. Charmed I’m Sure
5. Groove Is In The Heart
6. One Slow Breath
7. Throbbing Gristle
8. Fact 67
9. Dropping Bombs On The Sun
10. UFO Paycheck
11. Geldenes Herz Menz
12. Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
13. Nothing New To Trash Like You
14. Ich Bin Klang

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - 2017 Tour Dates
4th March 2017 Los Angeles, CA- The Fonda Theatre
7th March 2017 Houston,TX – White Oak Music Hall Downstairs
8th March 2017 Austin, TX – The Mohawk
9th March 2017 Dallas, TX – Trees

More From BrooklynVegan