Radiohead @ Moody Theater (JoelBush)

One night after Dallas and one night before their sold out show at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin with Other Lives, Radiohead taped an episode of Austin City Limits at the Moody Theater on Tuesday night (3/6).

Clive Deamer, now Radiohead's 2nd drummer, was with them for the show, his second time playing ACL TV; he also drummed for Robert Plant.

Radiohead's set, some of which might be cut for the TV show, consisted of 17 songs including new songs "Indentikit", "Staircase", and "Skirting On The Surface". Like in Dallas, they brought back the long lost "The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy". "Reckoner" started off wrong so Thom stopped it and started again. The encore ended with "Paranoid Android".

Stay tuned for the air date. Full setlist, and one more picture (by Tim Griffin, via the BV Austin Instagram), below...

Radiohead (via BVAustin Instagram)

setlist picture (via uwmryan)

Radiohead ACL TV - March 6, 2012

01 Bloom
02 Little By Little
03 The Daily Mail
04 Myxomatosis
05 Morning Mr Magpie
06 The Gloaming
07 The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy
08 Staircase
09 Reckoner
10 Arpeggi
11 Identikit
12 Lotus Flower
13 There There
14 Feral
15 Idioteque
16 Skirting On The Surface
17 Paranoid Android

More From BrooklynVegan