Like years past, Willie Nelson will be throwing his one-day "Luck Reunion" festival at his ranch in Luck, TX on March 14, during SXSW music. This year's event marks the seventh-annual edition of the fest, which features more than 40 artists across five stages. Headliners on the main "World Headquarters" stage this year include Shakey Graves, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Willie's son's band Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real, and many others. The fest will also feature an all-female lineup on the "Sources" stage, which includes Mavis Staples, Courtney Marie Andrews, Mountain Man, Haley Heynderickx, Yola, and tons more. The lineup also includes Strand Of Oaks, Nathaniel Rateliff, Nicole Atkins & Jim Sclavunos, J.S. Ondara, Hayes Carll, The Nude Party, and lots more.

This year's fest introduces a unique ticketing system titled "Lucky Draw," where fans can enter online for tickets on certain dates. Here's more from Luck Reunion's website:

Thanks to your valuable feedback, we are pleased to introduce the LUCKY DRAW, your opportunity to purchase tickets without racing the clock or cursing your Internet connection. Beginning in JANUARY 2019, we will present FOUR TICKET DRAWINGS leading up to Luck Reunion on March 14. We are giving everyone an equal shot to get lucky.

Entry dates will be announced via the Luck Reunion Facebook page. You can head here for more info on how to enter, and check out the full official lineup below.

Luck Reunion - 2019 Lineup
Willie Nelson & Family
Steve Earle & The Dukes
Shakey Graves
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
The Marcus King Band
Matthew Logan Vasquez
Illuminati Hotties
Particle Kid
Paula Nelson & Jesse Dayton
Southwest® Artist On The Rise

Mavis Staples
Mountain Man
Courtney Marie Andrews
Haley Heynderickx
Angie McMahon
Sunny War
Brandy Zdan

Hayes Carll
Strand Of Oaks
Langhorne Slim & The Law
Low Cut Connie
The Nude Party
Quaker City Nighthawks
Thomas Csorba
E.B. The Younger
Logan Ledger

Nathaniel Rateliff
Cedric Burnside
Nicole Atkins & Jim Sclavunos
The Cactus Blossoms
Dylan LeBlanc
J.S. Ondra
Billy Strings
Lola Kirke
Waylon Payne

More From BrooklynVegan