Willie Nelson has been throwing a one-day festival during SXSW week at his ranch in Luck, TX for six years now. This year's "Luck Reunion" happens March 15 and the lineup has just been announced, including Kurt Vile, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Waxahatchee, Josh Ritter, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, John Doe, Kevin Morby, Hop Along, and lots more. Willie himself will also perform, as will his son's band Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real.

As for getting into this thing: "Tickets are released on a rolling basis via Luck Reunion and participating partners. Future ticket roll-outs will be announced on Luck Reunion’s social media channels." Check the official Luck Reunion Facebook for more details and check out the 2018 lineup listed below.

Willie and Lucas Nelson will both be in the new western, Paradox, which stars Neil Young and will premiere at the SXSW Film Festival.

Luck Reunion 2018 Lineup
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Kurt Vile
Nikki Lane
Hiss Golden Messenger & Paul Cook
Josh Ritter
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Ezra Furman
John Paul White
Paul Cauthen
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Ray Wylie Hubbard
John Doe
Cody Canada
Kelly Willis
The Texas Gentlemen
Particle Kid
Liz Cooper & The Stampede
Blank Range
Alta Mesa
Son Little
David Ramirez
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Joshua Hedley
Kevin Morby
Devon Gilfillian
Erika Wennerstrom
Lily Hiatt
Cut Worms
Night Moves
Hop Along
Buck Meek
Kevn Kinney
Caleb Caudle
Sam Lewis
Courtney Marie Andrews
Charley Whitten
Michael Nau
Sunny War

More From BrooklynVegan