El-P at Mohawk 2012 (more by Tim Griffin)

Killer Mike at Mohawk 2012 (more by Tim Griffin)
Killer Mike

After bringing us two of the most exciting rap albums in 2012, R.A.P. Music and Cancer for Cure, Killer Mike and El-P have collaborated again as Run the Jewels. Their self-titled album was released last week (6/26) via Fool's Gold. Download the digital version for free on the Fool's Gold website. Stream it below.

A tour to support the album resumes in mid-July and will hit Austin on August 5 at Mohawk with support from tour mates Despot and Kool AD. Tickets are on sale.

tour poster

Run the Jewels
01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper (ft. Big Boi)
03 36" Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done (ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks)
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back (ft. Prince Paul)
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

More From BrooklynVegan