Contact Us

Doldrums touring w/ Crystal Castles who are touring w/ Pictureplane (dates)

Pictureplane @ official BrooklynVegan showcase (more by Amanda Hatfield)
Pictureplane

Doldrums @ BrooklynVegan SXSW Day Party (more by Amanda Hatfield)
Doldrums

Before hooking up for a run with Pictureplane, Crystal Castles kick off a tour with Doldrums in Florida in April, a tour that quickly lands in Texas for three dates:

Crystal Castles & Doldrums in Texas:
Sat 04/20/13 House of Blues Houston Houston TX
Sun 04/21/13 Austin Music Hall Austin TX
Mon 04/22/13 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX

Grab your tickets for the Austin Music Hall show. All dates are listed below…


Crystal Castles — 2013 Tour Dates
Thu 04/11/13 Jardin El Fresno Cholula Puebla
Sat 04/13/13 Teatro Estudio Cavaret Guadalajara
Tue 04/16/13 The Beacham Theatre Orlando FL Doldrums
Wed 04/17/13 The Tabernacle Atlanta GA Doldrums
Fri 04/19/13 House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans LA Doldrums
Sat 04/20/13 House of Blues Houston Houston TX Doldrums
Sun 04/21/13 Austin Music Hall Austin TX Doldrums
Mon 04/22/13 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX Doldrums
Wed 04/24/13 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ Doldrums
Thu 04/25/13 The Fox Theatre Pomona CA Doldrums
Fri 04/26/13 Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles CA Doldrums, Invisibles
Sat 04/27/13 Fox Theater Oakland CA Doldrums, Buried Child
Mon 04/29/13 Roseland Theater Portland OR Pictureplane
Tue 04/30/13 Moore Theatre Seattle WA Pictureplane
Thu 05/02/13 Gothic Theatre Englewood CO Pictureplane
Fri 05/03/13 Liberty Hall Lawrence KS Pictureplane
Sun 05/05/13 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Pictureplane
Mon 05/06/13 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI Pictureplane
Tue 05/07/13 House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland OH Pictureplane
Thu 05/09/13 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale PA Pictureplane
Fri 05/10/13 NorVa Norfolk VA Pictureplane
Sat 05/11/13 Rams Head Live! Baltimore MD Pictureplane
Mon 05/13/13 House of Blues Boston Boston MA Pictureplane
Tue 05/14/13 Capitole Quebec QC
Sat 06/08/13 Sound Academy Toronto ON

Doldrums — 2013 Tour Dates
Wed 04/03/13 7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN Sean Nicholas Savage
Thu 04/04/13 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL Sean Nicholas Savage, Gold Cult
Sat 04/13/13 285 Kent Ave Brooklyn NY Sean Nicholas Savage
Tue 04/16/13 The Beacham Theatre Orlando FL Crystal Castles
Wed 04/17/13 The Tabernacle Atlanta GA Crystal Castles
Fri 04/19/13 House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans LA Crystal Castles
Sat 04/20/13 House of Blues Houston Houston TX Crystal Castles
Sun 04/21/13 Austin Music Hall Austin TX Crystal Castles
Mon 04/22/13 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX Crystal Castles
Wed 04/24/13 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ Crystal Castles
Thu 04/25/13 The Fox Theatre Pomona CA Crystal Castles
Sat 04/27/13 Fox Theater Oakland CA Crystal Castles, Buried Child
Wed 05/01/13 Larimer Lounge Denver CO
Fri 05/03/13 Firebird St. Louis MO
Sat 05/04/13 MOTR Pub Cincinnati OH
Tue 05/07/13 Great Scott Allston MA
Wed 05/08/13 Mercury Lounge New York NY
Fri 06/28/13 Electric Forest Festival Rothbury MI

Pictureplane — 2013 Tour Dates
Fri 04/12/13 Toads Place New Haven CT Mykki Blanco, Beat Culture, Physical Therapy
Mon 04/29/13 Roseland Theater Portland OR *
Tue 04/30/13 Moore Theatre Seattle WA *
Thu 05/02/13 Gothic Theatre Englewood CO *
Fri 05/03/13 Liberty Hall Lawrence KS *
Sun 05/05/13 First Avenue Minneapolis MN *
Mon 05/06/13 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI *
Tue 05/07/13 House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland OH *
Thu 05/09/13 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale PA *
Fri 05/10/13 NorVa Norfolk VA *
Sat 05/11/13 Rams Head Live! Baltimore MD *
Mon 05/13/13 House of Blues Boston Boston MA *
* w/ Crystal Castles

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://austin.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BV Austin quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!